"The New Screen Savers" is a variety show for tech on the TWiT network. The show stars Leo Laporte and is co-hosted by Megan Morrone, Jason Howell, Fr. Robert Ballecer, and Bryan Burnett. Viewers get live tech help, interesting guests, insights into the latest innovations, products and trends, plus lots of fun things thrown in, too. There will also be special guest co-host appearances from Patrick Norton, Kate Botello, Kevin Rose, Martin Sargent, and more.

The New Screen Savers is produced every Saturday and available for download on your favorite podcast subscription service.

Records live every Saturday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

The New Screen Savers - Netflix

Type: News

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 90 minutes

Premier: 2015-05-02

The New Screen Savers - Kate Botello - Netflix

Kate Botello is a former American television personality best known for her work on the San Francisco, California-based ZDTV (later known as TechTV and now known as G4).

The New Screen Savers - Gamespot TV/Extended Play - Netflix

In 2000, Botello left The Screen Savers to co-host Gamespot TV, a video game review show, with Adam Sessler. In February 2001 the show was renamed Extended Play. She also co-hosted a TechTV video on computer basics with Chris Pirillo.

The New Screen Savers - References - Netflix