Frank is joined by a different celebrity guest on each show from the world of country music.

The Frank Kilbride Show - Netflix

Type: Talk Show

Languages: English

Status: To Be Determined

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2016-01-05

The Frank Kilbride Show - List of MPs elected in the United Kingdom general election, 2017 - Netflix

The fifty-seventh Parliament of the United Kingdom is the legislature of the United Kingdom following the 2017 general election of Members of Parliament (MPs) to the House of Commons. The Parliament, which consists of the House of Lords and the elected House of Commons, was convened at the Palace of Westminster by Queen Elizabeth II on 21 June 2017. Each of Parliament's 650 constituencies returns one MP to the House of Commons. 208 women were elected in this General Election (including newcomers and returning MPs). Notable newcomers included Stephanie Peacock, Layla Moran, Ruth George, Laura Pidcock, Wera Hobhouse, Jared O'Mara, Lloyd Russell-Moyle, Darren Jones, Ged Killen, Kirstene Hair, Rosie Duffield, Emma Dent Coad, Mike Amesbury, Laura Smith, Ben Lake, Tonia Antoniazzi, Alex Sobel, Stephen Morgan, Bim Afolami, Danielle Rowley, Jo Platt, Bambos Charalambous, Ben Bradley, Afzal Khan, Ellie Reeves, James Frith, Jamie Stone, Anna McMorrin, Gillian Keegan, Tan Dhesi, Mohammad Yasin, Preet Gill, Hugh Gaffney, Lesley Laird, and Marsha De Cordova.

The Frank Kilbride Show - House of Commons composition - Netflix

Below are graphical representations of the House of Commons showing party strengths directly after the 2017 general election, and currently. This is not a seating plan of the House of Commons, which has five rows of benches on each side, with the government party to the right of the Speaker and opposition parties to the left, but with room for only around two-thirds of MPs to sit at any one time. This table shows the number of MPs in each party: Notes For full details of changes during the 57th Parliament, see Defections, suspensions and removal of whip and By-elections. In addition to the parties listed in the table above, the Co-operative Party is also represented in the House of Commons by 38 Labour MPs sitting with the Labour Co-operative designation. “Members elected” refers to the composition resulting from the election on 8 June 2017, but note that the confidence and supply arrangement (referred to in the final row as C&S) was only reached on 26 June. The “voting total” is the effective size of the House excluding vacancies and members who do not vote, namely the Speaker (originally Conservative), Deputy Speakers (two Labour and one Conservative), and abstentionist members (Sinn Féin). The number of seats needed to have a majority of one, and the margin by which the governing Conservatives are short of that majority, is based on this voting total. The “Gov + C&S majority” is calculated as the sum of voting Conservative and Democratic Unionist Party members, less the sum of all other voting members.

The Frank Kilbride Show - References - Netflix