"Still Open All Hours" is a BBC television sitcom, a sequel to the 1973 series Open All Hours. The show was based around Granville, now running the corner shop with his son Leroy after inheriting the shop from his Uncle Arkwright.

Still Open All Hours - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2013-11-26

Still Open All Hours - List of Still Open All Hours episodes - Netflix

The following is a list of episodes for the British sitcom Still Open All Hours, that began airing on BBC One from 26 December 2013. The series is a sitcom sequel to Open All Hours, which broadcast from 1973 to 1985. The series began with a Christmas special on 26 December 2013, followed by a series of six episodes airing from 26 December 2014 to 25 January 2015. A second series aired from 26 December 2015 to 24 January 2016. The third series began on 26 December 2016 and finished on 5 February 2017.

Still Open All Hours - Series 1 (2014–15) - Netflix

Still Open All Hours - References - Netflix