At a centre for poor, called The Mission - the nuns and the people they are trying to assist deal with the day to day trials and tribulations of their hapless urban lives.

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 1967-06-29

Sanctuary - Wildlife sanctuaries of India - Netflix

Wildlife sanctuaries are established by IUCN category IV protected areas. India has 543 wildlife sanctuaries referred to as wildlife sanctuaries category IV protected areas. Among these, the 50 tiger reserves are governed by Project Tiger, and are of special significance in the conservation of the tiger. Some wildlife sanctuaries are specifically named bird sanctuary, e.g., Keoladeo National Park before attaining National Park status. Many of them being referred as a particular animal such as Jawai leopard sanctuary in Rajasthan. Many National Parks were initially wildlife sanctuaries.The conservative measures taken by the Indian Government for the conservation of Tigers was awarded by a 30% rise in the number of tigers in 2015. Wildlife sanctuaries

Sanctuary - List of Wildlife sanctuaries - Netflix

Sanctuary - References - Netflix