The future-fantasy world of Remnant is filled with ravenous monsters, treacherous terrain, and more villains than you can shake a sniper-scythe at. Fortunately, Beacon Academy is training Huntsman and Huntresses to battle the evils of the world, and Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang are ready for their first day of class.

RWBY - Netflix

Type: Animation

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 8 minutes

Premier: 2013-07-18

RWBY - List of RWBY episodes - Netflix

RWBY is an ongoing American web series created by Rooster Teeth Productions. It premiered on July 18, 2013 on the Rooster Teeth website, and episodes were later uploaded to YouTube and streaming websites such as Crunchyroll. Five seasons, referred to as “Volumes”, have been released. As of January 2018, 66 episodes, which are referred to as “Chapters”, have been released. A side series called World of Remnant was introduced during the release of Volume 2. The short videos (2-7 minutes each) reveal more information about Remnant, the world RWBY takes place in. As of October 2017, 16 World of Remnant episodes have been released. Volume 2 and 3 each include four episodes, Volume 4 includes eight episodes. The episode “Aura” (Volume 2) was released as a DVD/Blu-Ray exclusive, and the latter four of the episodes alongside Volume 4 were released exclusively to Rooster Teeth's website.

RWBY - Season 1 - Netflix

RWBY - References - Netflix