Bounce TV's all-new original sitcom One Love follows the hilarious adventures of Pastor William (Mark Curry, Hangin' with Mr. Cooper) and Carolyn Winters (Sheryl Lee Ralph, Moesha), the first family of Mt. Sinai church. Together for thirty years, they've led their congregation as perfect role models, but when their adult children begin to navigate relationships of their own, the laughs collide with the love.

One Love - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2014-04-08

One Love - One Love, One Rhythm – The 2014 FIFA World Cup Official Album - Netflix

One Love, One Rhythm – The 2014 FIFA World Cup Official Album is a compilation album that was released on May 8, 2014 by Sony Music Entertainment. It features songs written and selected for the 2014 FIFA World Cup in Brazil.

One Love - Singles - Netflix

The first single from One Love, One Rhythm is “We Are One (Ole Ola)”, a collaboration between American artists Pitbull and Jennifer Lopez and Brazilian axé singer Claudia Leitte. It was released on April 8, 2014 and served as the tournament's official theme song. The second single was “Vida”, a bilingual English and Spanish song recorded by Ricky Martin as a result of SuperSong, an online music contest held by Sony Corporation. The song was released on April 22, 2014. Voters chose “Vida” by American singer-songwriter Elijah King as their favorite song. Third single “Dar um Jeito (We Will Find a Way)”, performed by Carlos Santana and Wyclef Jean featuring Avicii and Alexandre Pires, served as the World Cup's official anthem. It was released on April 29, 2014. Fourth single, “Olé”, performed by Adelén, was released on May 12, 2014. “La La La (Brazil 2014)” was officially sent to radio stations in Italy on May 27, 2014 as the fifth overall single from the album.

One Love - References - Netflix