New Japan Pro Wrestling (NJPW) is the largest professional wrestling promotion in Japan and the second largest promotion in the world.

New Japan Pro Wrestling - Netflix

Type: Sports

Languages: Japanese

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2015-01-04

New Japan Pro Wrestling - List of current champions in New Japan Pro-Wrestling - Netflix

New Japan Pro-Wrestling (NJPW) is a professional wrestling promotion based in Nakano, Tokyo. Title reigns are either determined by professional wrestling matches or are awarded to a wrestler, as a result of the culmination of various scripted storylines. There are five active singles championships, two active tag team championships, and one active six-man tag team championship. Six of the eight championships carry the letters “IWGP”, after NJPW's governing body, International Wrestling Grand Prix. Twelve wrestlers hold the championships. The list includes the number of times the wrestler has held the title, the date and location of the win, and a description of the winning bout. The following is correct as of June 29, 2018.

New Japan Pro Wrestling - Champions - Netflix

New Japan Pro Wrestling - References - Netflix