Models, Misfits & Mayhem is a reality series which follows Debbie King and her staff at the London School of Modelling as they attempt to put 15 students through their paces in an effort to turn them into models in just four days.

Models, Misfits & Mayhem - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2011-10-11

Models, Misfits & Mayhem - List of The Batman episodes - Netflix

The following is an episode list for the Kids' WB animated television series The Batman, starring the titular character. The series premiered on September 11, 2004, and ended on March 8, 2008, with a total of 65 episodes being produced and aired over the series' three-and-a-half year run; each series comprised 13 episodes. The first five seasons are available on DVD. A Direct-To-DVD movie titled The Batman vs. Dracula, based on the series, was released in on October 18, 2005 and made its television debut on Cartoon Network's Toonami block on October 22, 2005. There is also a spin-off comic book series, The Batman Strikes!, published by DC Comics which is set in the same continuity and style of The Batman.

Models, Misfits & Mayhem - Season 1: 2004–05 - Netflix

Season one aired between September 2004 and May 2005. These episodes were released on The Complete First Season DVD in February 2006.

Models, Misfits & Mayhem - References - Netflix