Lonesome Dove - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 140 minutes

Premier: 1989-02-05

Lonesome Dove - Lonesome Dove series - Netflix

The Lonesome Dove series refers to a series of four western novels written by Larry McMurtry and the five television miniseries and two television series based upon them.

Lonesome Dove - Novels - Netflix

Lonesome Dove (1985) Streets of Laredo (1993) Dead Man's Walk (1995) Comanche Moon (1997) In order of internal chronology

Dead Man's Walk – set in the early 1840s Comanche Moon – set in the 1850–60s Lonesome Dove – set in mid-to-late 1870s Streets of Laredo – set in the early 1890s

In order of publication

Lonesome Dove - References - Netflix