Jungle Gold follows two American men who risk their lives to strike it rich in Ghana, Africa's second largest gold producing country. After losing everything in the real estate crash of 2008, Scott Lomu was planning to move his family into his father's basement and George Wright was trying to save his home from foreclosure. Naturally, they decided mining for gold in Ghana was their best option to pay off their debts, which exceeded \$1 million.

Jungle Gold - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2012-10-26

Jungle Gold - List of Haven episodes - Netflix

Haven is a supernatural drama television series developed for television by Sam Ernst and Jim Dunn based on the 2005 Stephen King novel The Colorado Kid. The one-hour drama premiered on July 9, 2010 on Syfy, and concluded on December 17, 2015. Haven tells the story of Audrey Parker (Emily Rose), an FBI Agent with no past and no family, who is sent to the small town of Haven, Maine to investigate the murder of an ex-convict. Partnering with local police officer Nathan Wuornos (Lucas Bryant), Audrey soon discovers that the small town is a safe-haven for people with supernatural abilities and that the town itself may have a shocking connection to her long-missing past. The series is the first property to be produced for Syfy channels around the globe, excluding Canada and Scandinavia. On January 28, 2014, the show was renewed for a split 26-episode fifth season. The first half aired in 2014, while the second half aired in the last quarter of 2015. In August 2015, Syfy cancelled the series after five seasons. During the course of the series, 78 episodes of Haven aired over five seasons.

Jungle Gold - Series overview - Netflix

Jungle Gold - References - Netflix