Three young couples, linked by friendship and family, reflect love in various stages. Mel and Malena Ellis, an attorney and a psychiatrist, exercise strong wills and a passion for each other. Their best friends and next door neighbors, Sheri and Dean Winston, a dilettante and an architect, are high school sweethearts and soulmates, comfortable in their marriage. Mel's brother Reggie Ellis, a restauranteur/songwriter, resists any path that might lead to marriage with his girlfriend, divorced teacher Bobbie Seawright.

For Your Love - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 1998-03-17

For Your Love - For Your Love (album) - Netflix

For Your Love is the first American album by English rock band the Yardbirds. Released in June 1965, it is a compilation of US-only tracks and previously released singles compiled by Yardbirds' producer, Giorgio Gomelsky. The album, which was released as the Yardbirds were preparing for their first American tour, reached number 96 in Billboard's Top LPs chart. The album was unissued in the UK; similarly, the Yardbirds' debut British album, Five Live Yardbirds, was not released in the US.

For Your Love - The Yardbirds - Netflix

Keith Relf – lead vocals, harmonica, acoustic guitar on “Heart Full of Soul” Eric Clapton – lead guitar on all tracks, except those with Beck and “Questa Volta” Jeff Beck – lead guitar on “I'm Not Talking”, “I Ain't Done Wrong”, “My Girl Sloopy”, “Steeled Blues”, and “Paff...Bum” Chris Dreja – rhythm guitar, lead guitar on “Questa Volta” Paul Samwell-Smith – bass guitar, backing vocals, Musical Director Jim McCarty – drums, backing vocals

For Your Love - References - Netflix