Flash Forward is a look at the lives of two best friends and neighbors since birth, Tucker and Rebecca, and their respective adventures as they travel through the world of eighth grade.

Flash Forward - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: None

Flash Forward - Flash Forward (album) - Netflix

Flash Forward is an album by the Siegel–Schwall Band. Released by Alligator Records in 2005, it was the second album recorded by the band after they re-formed in 1987, and their first studio album since R.I.P. Siegel/Schwall in 1974. Flash Forward contains thirteen original songs, with multiple songs written by each of the four members of the band – Corky Siegel, Jim Schwall, Rollo Radford, and Sam Lay. It reached number 9 on the Billboard blues album chart.

Flash Forward - Siegel–Schwall Band - Netflix

Corky Siegel – harmonica, piano, vocals Jim Schwall – guitar, mandolin, twelve-string guitar, accordion, vocals Rollo Radford – electric bass, upright bass, vocals Sam Lay – drums, vocals; guitar on “Stormy Weather Love”

Flash Forward - References - Netflix