After School Club is a variety show of South Korea, as well known as simply ASC. It is a internet based live music request television talk show, which is hosted by K-pop idols Kevin Woo, Park Ji Min and Jae Park.

After School Club - Netflix

Type: Variety

Languages: Korean

Status: Running

Runtime: 55 minutes

Premier: 2013-04-17

After School Club - After School Club - Netflix

After School Club, often shortened to ASC, is a South Korean internet-based live-music request television talk show co-hosted by Park Jimin and Jae. K-pop idols Jang Han-byul and Eric Nam were the original main hosts of the show, and departed in January 2014 and April 2016, respectively. Kevin Woo co-hosted the show with Eric Nam, replacing Han-byul after his departure, and with Jae and Jimin after Eric's departure. Kevin graduated as MC of the show in April 2018. Debuting on April 17, 2013, it is produced by Lee Hyun-ah and airs on Arirang TV. ASC features various musical guests of South Korea and the series is directed at an international audience so the principal language is English with Korean subtitles and translations produced on air. It allows international fans of K-pop music to interact directly with the live shows through social media: fans can join in on the live broadcasts through video chats in Google Hangouts, send in tweets to the show's official Twitter account, and are also able to share comments, ask questions, and request music videos on the show's official Facebook account. The show is also available on Viki, a community for subtitles, Soompi, and on DramaFever.

After School Club - Guest cast - Netflix

4 episodes Benji Brad Min

1 episode BamBam Peniel Kevin Rome Sam Bang Chan

3 episodes B.M

6 episodes Young K

After School Club - References - Netflix