Розыгрыш - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: Russian

Status: Ended

Runtime: 90 minutes

Premier: 2003-09-20

Розыгрыш - 2010 Kazakhstan Cup - Netflix

2010 Kazakhstan Cup was the 19th season of the annual nationwide cup competition of Kazakhstan since the independence of the country. The competition started on 18 April 2010. Atyrau are the defending champions, having won their first cup last year. The winner of the competition will qualify for second qualifying round of the 2011–12 UEFA Europa League.

Розыгрыш - Round 1 - Netflix

The draw was conducted on 2 April 2010 at the offices of the Football Federation of Kazakhstan. Entering this round were 16 clubs from the Kazakhstan First Division and Kazakhstan Second Division. These matches took place on 18 and 19 April 2010.

Розыгрыш - References - Netflix